COMMITTEE

President

Peter Nicholas

0488 484 420

president@lyvna.com.au

Vice President

Vanessa Petherbridge

0409 855 619

Secretary

Karen Scott

secretary@lyvna.com.au

Treasurer

Jackie Church

0416 148 863

treasurer@lyvna.com.au

Rep Teams Coordinator

Hayley Thompson

0434 120 545

repteams@lyvna.com.au

Umpires Convenor

Carol King

0403 233 247

umpires@lyvna.com.au

Registrar

Marina Jean

0418 352 512

registrations@lyvna.com.au

Grading Convenor

Sheelagh Kleverkamp

0438 088 122
events@lyvna.com.au

Fixtures

Sheelagh Kleverkamp & Vanessa Petherbridge

Results Secretary

Vanessa Petherbridge

0409 855 619

Voting Secretary

Sheelagh Kleverkamp

0438 088 122

events@lyvna.com.au

Events Coordinator

Sheelagh Kleverkamp

0438 088 122

events@lyvna.com.au

Website/Social Media Editor

Marina Jean

Sponsorships and Fund Raising

Peter Nicholas

sponsorships@lyvna.com.au

NetSetGO Coordinator

Nicole Atcheson

netsetgo@lyvna.com.au

Facilities & Staff Manager

Simon Grimes

0434 434 117

Equipment & Purchasing

Vacant

Uniforms

Marina Jean

0418 352 512

Committee Descriptions

Committee Nomination Form

Administration Officer

Our Association also has an Administration Officer who supports and works with the committee.

Sue Reynolds

admin@lvyna.com.au